New Mexico Junior College

Tbird

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Phone Email
De Jesus, NataliaNatalia De Jesus Academic Success Center (575) 492-2830 ndejesus@nmjc.edu
Martinez, JacquelineJacqueline Martinez Academic Success Center (575) 492-2623 jmartinez@nmjc.edu
Thompson, AmandaAmanda Thompson Academic Success Center (575) 492-2625 athompson@nmjc.edu
Brister, LuciusLucius Brister Accounting (575) 492-2657 lbrister@nmjc.edu
Casarez, AlmaAlma Casarez Adult Education (575) 492-2629 acasarez@nmjc.edu
Ferrell, KathleenKathleen Ferrell Adult Education (575) 492-2630 kferrell@nmjc.edu
LaCount, ShannaShanna LaCount Animal Science (575) 492-4715 slacount@nmjc.edu
Ferguson, StephanieStephanie Ferguson Applied Sciences & Learning Technology (575) 492-2643 sferguson@nmjc.edu
Ojeda Ruiz, LeticiaLeticia Ojeda Ruiz Applied Sciences & Learning Technology (575) 492-2885 lojedaruiz@nmjc.edu
Kaufman, DustinDustin Kaufman Arts (575) 492-2736 dkaufman@nmjc.edu
Hamm, JerryJerry Hamm Arts and Humanities (575) 492-2592 jhamm@nmjc.edu
Gomez, KatieKatie Gomez Arts, Sciences & Learning Support (575) 492-2840 kgomez@nmjc.edu
Marquez, DianneDianne Marquez Arts, Sciences & Learning Support (575) 492-2841 dmarquez@nmjc.edu
Adams, LukeLuke Adams Athletics (575) 492-2749 ladams@nmjc.edu
Becker, JefferyJeffery Becker Athletics (575) 492-2743 jbecker@nmjc.edu
Berry, JamesJames Berry Athletics (575) 492-2746 jberry@nmjc.edu
Blackwill, KeithKeith Blackwill Athletics (575) 492-2747 kblackwill@nmjc.edu
Bonner, ClayClay Bonner Athletics (575) 492-2754 cbonner@nmjc.edu
Clark, DeronDeron Clark Athletics (575) 492-2741 dclark@nmjc.edu
Durham, JimmyJimmy Durham Athletics (575) 492-2753 jdurham@nmjc.edu
Furr, AlexAlex Furr Athletics (575) 492-2751 afurr@nmjc.edu
Hurley, TylerTyler Hurley Athletics (575) 492-3755 thurley@nmjc.edu
Jimenez, MichelleMichelle Jimenez Athletics (575) 492-2740 mjimenez@nmjc.edu
Kinley, StewartStewart Kinley Athletics (575) 492-2744 skinley@nmjc.edu
Leslie, NadiaNadia Leslie Athletics (575) 492-2745 ncole@nmjc.edu
McCarter, JacobJacob McCarter Athletics (575) 492-2752 jmccarter@nmjc.edu
Morris, RichardRichard Morris Athletics (575) 492-2748 rmorris@nmjc.edu
Sanders, DrewDrew Sanders Athletics (575) 492-2750 dsanders@nmjc.edu
Gilcrease, SamuelSamuel Gilcrease Automotive Technology Program sgilcrease@nmjc.edu
Halladay, TerryTerry Halladay Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2858 thalladay@nmjc.edu
Marquez, CarolCarol Marquez Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2860 cmarquez@nmjc.edu
Miller, JeffreyJeffrey Miller Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2866 jamiller@nmjc.edu
Williams, KelleyKelley Williams Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2865 kwilliams@nmjc.edu
Davis, HeatherHeather Davis Biology (575) 492-2809 hdavis@nmjc.edu
Goad, KatherineKatherine Goad Biology (575) 492-2818 kgoad@nmjc.edu
Thompson, SandraSandra Thompson Biology (575) 492-2816 sthompson@nmjc.edu
Turner, LarchineeLarchinee Turner Biology (575) 492-2811 lturner@nmjc.edu
Adams, RobertRobert Adams Bookstore (575) 492-2597 radams@nmjc.edu
Buchanan, JulieJulie Buchanan Bookstore (575) 492-2600 jbuchanan@nmjc.edu
Walker, LadonnaLadonna Walker Bookstore (575) 492-2599 lwalker@nmjc.edu
Gomez, Joe-MikeJoe-Mike Gomez Business Office (575) 492-2774 jgomez@nmjc.edu
Hancock, BethBeth Hancock Business Office (575) 492-2770 bhancock@nmjc.edu
Hardin, DanDan Hardin Business Office (575) 492-2771 dhardin@nmjc.edu
Morgan, JoshuaJoshua Morgan Business Office (575) 492-2769 jmorgan@nmjc.edu
Palmer, ReginaRegina Palmer Business Office (575) 492-2772 rpalmer@nmjc.edu
Solano, AmyAmy Solano Business Office (575) 492-2775 asolano@nmjc.edu
Wynn, StaceyStacey Wynn Business Office (575) 492-2773 swynn@nmjc.edu
Howell, ChristopherChristopher Howell Business/Economics (575) 492-2659 chowell@nmjc.edu
Alila, KennedyKennedy Alila Chemistry (575) 492-2803 kalila@nmjc.edu
Fine, SusanSusan Fine College Relations (575) 492-2781 sfine@nmjc.edu
Flores, KathyKathy Flores College Relations (575) 492-2728 kflores@nmjc.edu
Taylor, KasieKasie Taylor College Relations (575) 492-2511 ktaylor@nmjc.edu
Shook, AngilaAngila Shook Computer Information Systems (575) 492-2658 ashook@nmjc.edu
Adams, KimKim Adams Computer Services (575) 492-2502 kadams@nmjc.edu
Elliott, TyTy Elliott Computer Services (575) 492-2503 telliott@nmjc.edu
Flores, JoseJose Flores Computer Services (575) 492-2505 jflores@nmjc.edu
Garcia, GeorgeGeorge Garcia Computer Services (575) 492-2506 ggarcia@nmjc.edu
Hicks, BarbaraBarbara Hicks Computer Services (575) 492-2500 bhicks@nmjc.edu
Kunko, WilliamWilliam Kunko Computer Services (575) 492-2501 bkunko@nmjc.edu
Ortiz, MariaMaria Ortiz Computer Services (575) 492-2504 portiz@nmjc.edu
Sudduth, RhondaRhonda Sudduth Computer Services (575) 492-2507 rsudduth@nmjc.edu
Vigil, OscarOscar Vigil Computer Services (575) 492-2508 ovigil@nmjc.edu
Latimer, KimberlyKimberly Latimer Continuing Education (575) 492-4707 klatimer@nmjc.edu
Gallegos, JoniJoni Gallegos Cosmetology (575) 492-2851 jgallegos@nmjc.edu
Gowen, ShelbyShelby Gowen Cosmetology (575) 492-2805 sgowen@nmjc.edu
King, ErinErin King Cosmetology (575) 492-2804 eking@nmjc.edu
Lindner, AndreaAndrea Lindner Cosmetology (575) 492-2852 alindner@nmjc.edu
McCreesh, MariaMaria McCreesh Cosmetology (575) 492-2849 mmccreesh@nmjc.edu
Vick, MariaMaria Vick Cosmetology (575) 492-2850 mvick@nmjc.edu
Ellison, LaRaeLaRae Ellison Counseling (575) 492-2573 lellison@nmjc.edu
Rueda, KellyKelly Rueda Counseling (575) 492-2576 krueda@nmjc.edu
Zambrelli, CynthiaCynthia Zambrelli Counseling (575) 492-2574 czambrelli@nmjc.edu
Titus, RebeccaRebecca Titus Criminal Justice (575) 492-2714 rtitus@nmjc.edu
Alcos, SherhilSherhil Alcos Distance Learning (575) 492-2652 salcos@nmjc.edu
Rasco, TerrenceTerrence Rasco Distance Learning (575) 492-2642 trasco@nmjc.edu
Henning, JillJill Henning Distance Learning and Professional Studies (575) 492-2535 jhenning@nmjc.edu
Martin, AdannaAdanna Martin Document Center (575) 492-2724 dmartin@nmjc.edu
Newman, LyndaLynda Newman Education & Early Childhood (575) 492-2826 lnewman@nmjc.edu
Hulsey, DallasDallas Hulsey English (575) 492-2833 dhulsey@nmjc.edu
Litwicki, ShelbyShelby Litwicki English (575) 492-2836 slitwicki@nmjc.edu
Mladinic, PeterPeter Mladinic English (575) 492-2831 pmladinic@nmjc.edu
Waters, SusanSusan Waters English (575) 492-2832 swaters@nmjc.edu
Chavarria, DanielleDanielle Chavarria Enrollment Management (575) 392-5112 dchavarria@nmjc.edu
Deleon, WendyWendy Deleon Enrollment Management (575) 492-2577 wdeleon@nmjc.edu
Shearer, JudyJudy Shearer Enrollment Management (575) 492-2549 jshearer@nmjc.edu
Whitley, RebeccaRebecca Whitley Enrollment Management (575) 492-2546 rwhitley@nmjc.edu
Stoddard, JerryJerry Stoddard Entertainment Technology (575) 492-2713 jstoddard@nmjc.edu
Bounds, KarinaKarina Bounds Financial Aid (575) 492-2564 kbounds@nmjc.edu
Davis, BrendaBrenda Davis Financial Aid (575) 492-2875 bdavis@nmjc.edu
Davis, TerriTerri Davis Financial Aid (575) 492-2562 tdavis@nmjc.edu
Mitchell, KerrieKerrie Mitchell Financial Aid (575) 492-2560 kmitchell@nmjc.edu
Rendon, KenyattaKenyatta Rendon Financial Aid (575) 492-2561 krendon@nmjc.edu
Neu, RoeneRoene Neu Geology (575) 492-2813 rneu@nmjc.edu
Ameen, SaraSara Ameen History/Government sameen@nmjc.edu
Ollinger Riefstahl, AlisonAlison Ollinger Riefstahl History/Government (575) 492-2814 aollinger@nmjc.edu
Thompson, KoriKori Thompson History/Government (575) 492-2825 kthompson@nmjc.edu
Garcia, MelanieMelanie Garcia Human Resources (575) 492-2797 mgarcia@nmjc.edu
Holloman, ScottyScotty Holloman Human Resources (575) 492-2791 sholloman@nmjc.edu
Mendoza, VirginiaVirginia Mendoza Human Resources (575) 492-2793 vmendoza@nmjc.edu
Pounds, SherylSheryl Pounds Human Resources (575) 492-2792 spounds@nmjc.edu
Dovalpage, TeresaTeresa Dovalpage Languages (575) 492-2837 tdovalpage@nmjc.edu
Blandin, StevenSteven Blandin Lea County Distance Education (575) 492-2648 sblandin@nmjc.edu
Beauchamp, JanJan Beauchamp Library Services (575) 492-2872 jbeauchamp@nmjc.edu
Jimenez, AlekAlek Jimenez Library Services (575) 492-2875 ajimenez@nmjc.edu
Kasprzak, KaylaKayla Kasprzak Library Services (575) 492-2874 kkasprzak@nmjc.edu
Youngblood, MandyMandy Youngblood Library Services (575) 492-2877 myoungblood@nmjc.edu
Cruce, IreneIrene Cruce Mailroom (575) 392-5207 icruce@nmjc.edu
Gore, KimberlyKimberly Gore Mailroom (575) 392-5207 kgore@nmjc.edu
Keranen, JoelJoel Keranen Math/Physics/Engineering (575) 492-2820 jkeranen@nmjc.edu
McGill, ShylaShyla McGill Mathematics (575) 492-2819 smcgill@nmjc.edu
Schmitz, CharlotteCharlotte Schmitz Mathematics (575) 492-2817 cschmitz@nmjc.edu
Youngblood, PatriciaPatricia Youngblood Mathematics (575) 492-2815 pyoungblood@nmjc.edu
Gauna, ValerieValerie Gauna NMJC Foundation (575) 492-2780 vgauna@nmjc.edu
Kunko, ChristineChristine Kunko NMJC Foundation (575) 492-2782 tkunko@nmjc.edu
Socolofsky, DanDan Socolofsky NMJC Foundation dsocolofsky@nmjc.edu
Gannaway, DaleDale Gannaway NMJC Research Foundation (575) 492-4712 dgannaway@nmjc.edu
Armstrong, CammieCammie Armstrong Nursing (575) 492-2529 carmstrong@nmjc.edu
Chavarria, MeganMegan Chavarria Nursing (575) 492-2536 mchavarria@nmjc.edu
Clark, SaundraSaundra Clark Nursing (575) 492-2517 sclark@nmjc.edu
Hannah, LorraineLorraine Hannah Nursing (575) 492-2521 lhannah@nmjc.edu
Hayes, DonnieDonnie Hayes Nursing (575) 492-2523 dhayes@nmjc.edu
Killer, NicoleNicole Killer Nursing (575) 492-2522 nkiller@nmjc.edu
Rincones, BelindaBelinda Rincones Nursing (575) 492-2531 brincones@nmjc.edu
Stine, MistyMisty Stine Nursing (575) 492-2514 mstine@nmjc.edu
Swinney, HeatherHeather Swinney Nursing (575) 492-2532 hswinney@nmjc.edu
Wagner, RachelRachel Wagner Nursing (575) 492-2537 rwagner@nmjc.edu
Webb, KimberlyKimberly Webb Nursing (575) 492-2515 kwebb@nmjc.edu
Tooker, KellyKelly Tooker Oil & Gas Technology (575) 492-4703 ktooker@nmjc.edu
Baldwin, JohnJohn Baldwin Physical Education (575) 492-2742 jbaldwin@nmjc.edu
Aldaz, GuadalupeGuadalupe Aldaz Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 galdaz@nmjc.edu
Anglin, LynnLynn Anglin Physical Plant (575) 492-2670 langlin@nmjc.edu
Appel, JamesJames Appel Physical Plant (575) 492-2665 jappel@nmjc.edu
Bascom, CharlesCharles Bascom Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 bbascom@nmjc.edu
Calderon, FrancisFrancis Calderon Physical Plant (575) 492-2661 fcalderon@nmjc.edu
Carroll, CharleyCharley Carroll Physical Plant (575) 492-2660 ccarroll@nmjc.edu
Cash, JohnnyJohnny Cash Physical Plant (575) 492-2671 jcash@nmjc.edu
Diaz, SusieSusie Diaz Physical Plant (575) 492-2664
Fowler, MarkMark Fowler Physical Plant (575) 492-2664
Garcia, AngelicaAngelica Garcia Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 agarcia@nmjc.edu
Garcia, OliviaOlivia Garcia Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 ogarcia@nmjc.edu
Gonzales, IsraelIsrael Gonzales Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 igonzales@nmjc.edu
Hargrove, MichaelMichael Hargrove Physical Plant (575) 492-2663 mhargrove@nmjc.edu
Henry, DavieDavie Henry Physical Plant (575) 492-2672 dhenry@nmjc.edu
Hernandez, ElizabethElizabeth Hernandez Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 ehernandez@nmjc.edu
Hooten, DavidDavid Hooten Physical Plant (575) 492-2665 dhooten@nmjc.edu
Lopez, RosaRosa Lopez Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 rlopez@nmjc.edu
Loya, LuisLuis Loya Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 lloya@nmjc.edu
Melchor, BrianBrian Melchor Physical Plant (575) 492-2665 bmelchor@nmjc.edu
Munoz, FelicitasFelicitas Munoz Physical Plant (575) 492-2664
Munoz, RaulRaul Munoz Physical Plant (575) 492-2664
Natividad, MaxMax Natividad Physical Plant (575) 492-2665 mnatividad@nmjc.edu
Perez, CristinaCristina Perez Physical Plant cperez@nmjc.edu
Puente, ErnestinaErnestina Puente Physical Plant (575) 492-2665 epuente@nmjc.edu
Quiroz, KathyKathy Quiroz Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 kquiroz@nmjc.edu
Quiroz, RichardRichard Quiroz Physical Plant (575) 492-2665 rquiroz@nmjc.edu
Rascon, YsabellaYsabella Rascon Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 yrascon@nmjc.edu
Rios, JesusJesus Rios Physical Plant (575) 492-2668 jrios@nmjc.edu
Rivas, IrmaIrma Rivas Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 irivas@nmjc.edu
Rivas, MariaMaria Rivas Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 mrivas@nmjc.edu
Sudduth, RoyceRoyce Sudduth Physical Plant (575) 492-2670 nsudduth@nmjc.edu
Vega, MiriamMiriam Vega Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 mvega@nmjc.edu
Warner, MarthaMartha Warner Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 mwarner@nmjc.edu
Zaragoza, LupeLupe Zaragoza Physical Plant (575) 492-2664
Zuniga, IsmaelIsmael Zuniga Physical Plant (575) 492-2665 izuniga@nmjc.edu
Faught, NormaNorma Faught President's Office (575) 392-5018 nfaught@nmjc.edu
Sharp, KelvinKelvin Sharp President's Office (575) 392-5004 ksharp@nmjc.edu
Journigan, WalterWalter Journigan Psychology (575) 492-2656 wjournigan@nmjc.edu
Reed, KennethKenneth Reed Psychology/Sociology (575) 492-2810 kreed@nmjc.edu
Boyd, AngelaAngela Boyd Public Safety (575) 492-2716 aboyd@nmjc.edu
Coburn, WalterWalter Coburn Public Safety (575) 492-2715 wcoburn@nmjc.edu
Fons, AugustAugust Fons Public Safety (575) 492-2721 afons@nmjc.edu
Madrid, LupeLupe Madrid Public Safety (575) 492-2720 lmadrid@nmjc.edu
Phillips, NaomiNaomi Phillips Public Safety (575) 492-2717 nphillips@nmjc.edu
Gastelum, MeganMegan Gastelum Recruiting (575) 492-2548 mgastelum@nmjc.edu
Novak, TaylorTaylor Novak Recruiting (575) 492-2545 tnovak@nmjc.edu
Robinson, EricEric Robinson Recruiting (575) 492-2579 erobinson@nmjc.edu
Barnes, MichealMicheal Barnes Security (575) 492-2589 mbarnes@nmjc.edu
Felts, EdwardEdward Felts Security (575) 492-2589 efelts@nmjc.edu
Gonzales, JessicaJessica Gonzales Security (575) 492-2589 jgonzales@nmjc.edu
Holt, CesarCesar Holt Security (575) 492-2589 cholt@nmjc.edu
Kelley, DennisDennis Kelley Security (575) 492-2530 dkelley@nmjc.edu
McTizic-Garcia, CandaceCandace McTizic-Garcia Security (575) 492-4737 cgarcia@nmjc.edu
Rix, KathleenKathleen Rix Security (575) 492-2589 krix@nmjc.edu
Hunt, BrandonBrandon Hunt Small Business Development Center (575) 492-4701 bhunt@nmjc.edu
Thomas, AnitaAnita Thomas Small Business Development Center (575) 492-4700 athomas@nmjc.edu
Pruitt, DebbieDebbie Pruitt Sociology (575) 492-2812 dpruitt@nmjc.edu
Arenivas, MarisolMarisol Arenivas Student Life (575) 492-2580 marenivas@nmjc.edu
Garcia, EricEric Garcia Student Life (575) 492-4735 egarcia@nmjc.edu
Garlick, BritBrit Garlick Student Life (575) 492-4735 bgarlick@nmjc.edu
Keyes, OliviaOlivia Keyes Student Life (575) 492-4735 okeyes@nmjc.edu
Paz, NormaNorma Paz Student Life (575) 392-5366 npaz@nmjc.edu
Prebenda, AaronAaron Prebenda Student Life (575) 492-2624 aprebenda@nmjc.edu
Abbott, GayleGayle Abbott Student Support Services (575) 492-2617 gabbott@nmjc.edu
Guillen, AdamAdam Guillen Student Support Services (575) 492-2619 aguillen@nmjc.edu
Stephenson, CindyCindy Stephenson Student Support Services (575) 492-2618 cstephenson@nmjc.edu
Underwood, DaphneDaphne Underwood Student Support Services (575) 492-2615 dunderwood@nmjc.edu
Perez, BrittanyBrittany Perez Testing Center (575) 492-2591 bperez@nmjc.edu
Blandin, TerriTerri Blandin Training and Outreach (575) 492-4710 tblandin@nmjc.edu
McCool, JefferyJeffery McCool Training and Outreach (575) 492-4711 jmccool@nmjc.edu
Morris, JerryJerry Morris Training and Outreach (575) 492-2649 jmorris@nmjc.edu
Prebenda, SaraSara Prebenda Training and Outreach (575) 492-4717 sprebenda@nmjc.edu
Sauceda, SteveSteve Sauceda Training and Outreach (575) 492-4713 ssauceda@nmjc.edu
Holladay, KellyKelly Holladay Transitional Studies (575) 492-2610 kholladay@nmjc.edu
Holloman, TerryTerry Holloman Transitional Studies (575) 492-2627 tholloman@nmjc.edu
Miller, RichardRichard Miller Transitional Studies (575) 492-2626 rmiller@nmjc.edu
Simpson, MelissaMelissa Simpson Transitional Studies (575) 492-2628 msimpson@nmjc.edu
Waterbury, KatherineKatherine Waterbury Transitional Studies/English (575) 492-2835 kwaterbury@nmjc.edu
Alves, SylviaSylvia Alves Transportation Training (575) 392-5544 salves@nmjc.edu
Sierra, JerryJerry Sierra Transportation Training (575) 492-2653 jsierra@nmjc.edu
Walker, JeffreyJeffrey Walker Transportation Training (575) 492-2651 jwalker@nmjc.edu
Hanson, ConnieConnie Hanson Vice President for Instruction (575) 492-2762 chanson@nmjc.edu
Sanderson, LarryLarry Sanderson Vice President for Instruction (575) 492-2763 lsanderson@nmjc.edu
Juarez, MariaMaria Juarez Vice President for Student Services (575) 492-2760 mjuarez@nmjc.edu
Mitchell, CathyCathy Mitchell Vice President for Student Services (575) 492-2761 cmitchell@nmjc.edu
Nymeyer, EarlEarl Nymeyer Welding (575) 492-2868 enymeyer@nmjc.edu
Anderson, ErinErin Anderson Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2681 eanderson@nmjc.edu
Beauchamp, DarrellDarrell Beauchamp Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2676 dbeauchamp@nmjc.edu
Lyle, MaryMary Lyle Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2679 mlyle@nmjc.edu
Pankratz, MariMari Pankratz Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 392-6730 mpankratz@nmjc.edu
Cox, WayneWayne Cox hwc0001@nmjc.edu
Dean, DebraDebra Dean ddean@nmjc.edu
Farrow, JaimeJaime Farrow jfarrow@nmjc.edu
Finger, DavidDavid Finger dfinger@nmjc.edu
Gale, BrittanyBrittany Gale bgale@nmjc.edu
Gill, KinaKina Gill kgill@nmjc.edu
Gomez, LuisLuis Gomez lgomez@nmjc.edu
Hein, NancyNancy Hein nhein@nmjc.edu
Henning, BrianBrian Henning bhenning@nmjc.edu
Hughes, JenniferJennifer Hughes jhughes@nmjc.edu
Lane, SallySally Lane slane@nmjc.edu
Laro, LucindaLucinda Laro llaro@nmjc.edu
Litz, StephanieStephanie Litz slitz@nmjc.edu
Marshall, NoahNoah Marshall nfm0001@nmjc.edu
Miles, NathanNathan Miles nmiles@nmjc.edu
Mitchell, MarleaMarlea Mitchell mmitchell@nmjc.edu
Morrill, JoniJoni Morrill jmorrill@nmjc.edu
Nye, AshleyAshley Nye anye@nmjc.edu
Patman Morrow, RebeccaRebecca Patman Morrow rpatman@nmjc.edu
Perry, LoriLori Perry lperry@nmjc.edu
Richards, MelissaMelissa Richards mrichards@nmjc.edu
Roddenberry, MarkMark Roddenberry mroddenberry@nmjc.edu
Sims, MaryMary Sims dsims@nmjc.edu
Townsend, JillJill Townsend jtownsend@nmjc.edu
Tyler, RhondaRhonda Tyler rtyler@nmjc.edu
Valdez-Betsch, ErikaErika Valdez-Betsch ebetsch@nmjc.edu
Villarreal, RomanRoman Villarreal rvillarreal@nmjc.edu
Vorndam, PaulPaul Vorndam pvorndam@nmjc.edu
Williams, DonDon Williams dwilliams@nmjc.edu