New Mexico Junior College

Tbird

Student Organizations

For additional information of any of the clubs, please contact the club advisor directly:
 
FORMS
   Advisors Report
 
Band Club
R. Gael Patman
575.492.2780
rpatman@nmjc.edu

Valerie Onsurez-Gauna
575.492.2780
vgauna@nmjc.edu
 
Phi Theta Kappa
 
Larchinee Turner
575.492.2811
lturner@nmjc.edu
 
Skills USA
Shelby Gowen
585-492-2848
sgowen@nmjc.edu
 
Jill Henning
575.492.2535 
jhenning@nmjc.edu
 
Mu Alpha Theta
Shyla McGill
575.492.2819

smcgill@nmjc.edu

Student Ambassadors
Celeste Martinez
575.492.2548

cmartinez@nmjc.edu

Student Goverment Association
Marisol Arenivas
575.492.2580
marenivas@nmjc.edu

 Student Organizations and Clubs

 

NMJC has several organizations and clubs that are recognized as active, productive groups, which have proven to be a positive impact throughout the campus community.

If you do not find a club that you are interested in joining, start your own! All you need is an approved faculty or staff member to serve as a club advisor and at least three additional student members. Contact the student life office to start your own club.

 

JOIN A CLUB today!

    Click HERE to complete a club interest form.

 

 PTK  SkillsUSA
   
 PTK  Clubs