New Mexico Junior College

Tbird

Public Safety Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Boyd, AngelaAngela Boyd Public Safety (575) 492-2716 aboyd@nmjc.edu
Coburn, WalterWalter Coburn Public Safety (575) 492-2715 wcoburn@nmjc.edu
Fons, AugustAugust Fons Public Safety (575) 492-2721 afons@nmjc.edu
Madrid, LupeLupe Madrid Public Safety (575) 492-2720 lmadrid@nmjc.edu
Phillips, NaomiNaomi Phillips Public Safety (575) 492-2717 nphillips@nmjc.edu
Titus, RebeccaRebecca Titus Public Safety (575) 492-2714 rtitus@nmjc.edu