Department of Student Life Staff

Aubrey Burt – Resident Hall Supervisor/Student Advocate
Zia Hall – Room
New Mexico Junior College
1 Thunderbird Circle
Hobbs, NM 88240
575.399.4681
ABurt@nmjc.edu

Eric Garcia – Assistant Housing Coordinator
New Mexico Junior College
1 Thunderbird Circle
Hobbs, NM 88240
575.441.2194
EGarcia@nmjc.edu

Brit Garlick – Resident Hall Supervisor/Student Advocate
Thunderbird Hall – Room
New Mexico Junior College
1 Thunderbird Circle
Hobbs, NM 88240
575.399.1309
BGarlick@nmjc.edu

Sandy Hardin – Housing Coordinator
New Mexico Junior College
1 Thunderbird Circle
Hobbs, NM 88240
575.492.4735
SHardin@nmjc.edu

Runnels Hall – P-T Harold Runnels Hall Supervisor
Zia Hall – Room
New Mexico Junior College
1 Thunderbird Circle
Hobbs, NM 88240
575.492.2569
@nmjc.edu

Joann Saiz – Administrative Secretary - Student Life
Ben Alexander Student Center – Room 156A
New Mexico Junior College
1 Thunderbird Circle
Hobbs, NM 88240
575.392.5366
JSaiz@nmjc.edu

DeMond Thomas – Coordinator of Intramurals/Student Activities
Ben Alexander Student Center – Room 125
New Mexico Junior College
1 Thunderbird Circle
Hobbs, NM 88240
575.492.2580
DThomas@nmjc.edu

:Housing:  :Student Activities:  :Intramurals:  :Student Organizations:  :Voter Registration: