Welcome to Corrections
Entrance Requirements
Application Process
Program Cost
Course Descriptions
Basic Curriculum
Physical Fitness Standards
Academy Rules and Regulations
Training Video Gallery
Advanced Training
Law Enforcement
Law Enforcement Application
Corrections
Corrections Application
Welcome to Criminal Justice
The Criminal Justice Degree Program
Course Schedule
The CJ Profession
Welcome to Law Enforcement
Entrance Requirements
Application Process
Program Cost
Course Descriptions
Basic Curriculum
Physical Fitness Standards
Academy Rules and Regulations
Advanced Training
Welcome to the Online Program
CJ AAS Degree
Law Enforcement AcademyCorrections AcademyCredit for Prior LearningCriminal JusticeOnlinePhotosContact
Police Officer photo

Contact


 photo Talya Webb-- Administrative Specialist, SNMLEA - Public Safety

New Mexico Junior College
1 Thunderbird Circle
Hobbs, NM 88240
575.492.2716
twebb@nmjc.edu


Walter Coburn photoWalter Coburn -- Lead Instructor, SNMLEA - Public Safety

New Mexico Junior College
1 Thunderbird Circle
Hobbs, NM 88240
575.492.2715
WCoburn@nmjc.edu


August Fons photoAugust Fons – Dean, Public Safety

New Mexico Junior College
1 Thunderbird Circle
Hobbs, NM 88240
575.492.2721
AFons@nmjc.edu


Lupe Madrid photoLupe Madrid -- Administrative Assistant - Dean of Public Safety

New Mexico Junior College
1 Thunderbird Circle
Hobbs, NM 88240
575.492.2720
LMadrid@nmjc.edu


Naomi Phillips photoNaomi Phillips – Director, Corrections Academy

New Mexico Junior College
1 Thunderbird Circle
Hobbs, NM 88240
575.492.2717
NPhillips@nmjc.edu


Rebecca Titus photoRebecca Titus – Professor

New Mexico Junior College
1 Thunderbird Circle
Hobbs, NM 88240
575.492.2714
RTitus@nmjc.edu